by -


Atoms for Peace, consisting of Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, Flea from RHCP, Radiohead producer Nigel Godrich, Mauro Refosco, and Joey Waronker, announced in September that an album is in the works for next year. Now, that album, called Amok, just got its track listing released.

1. “Before Your Very Eyes…”

2. “Default”

3. “Ingenue”

4. “Dropped”

5. “Unless”

6. “Stuck Together Pieces”

7. “Judge, Jury and Executioner”

8. “Reverse Running”

9. “Amok”

10. “a week.” Source

Bio: Nicole Malczan is a freelance writer who gets paid to toil around with words and delve into many exciting topics. Of all of them, her favorite is rock music. Born in the late 80s (and on the same day as Eddie Vedder), she sadly missed the formative years of many of her favorite bands. This may explain her deep love of all things 90s. Fun facts: When she’s not writing, Nicole enjoys watching pro wrestling, shopping for cheap albums at her local record store, working on her novel, and spending far too much money on concerts. Reach out to Nicole at; nicole (at)
  • Terrible

    Hey, look! Kurt’s back from the dead, and he’s in Thom Yorke’s new band with Flea.

  • Christine

    why are we looking at a picture of flea with kurt instead of some image of the band about which this article is written?

  • rrraf

    It’s article about Cobain? I don’t think so.

    So maybe put the right photo.

  • paulonious

    it’s to get more traffic and maybe shown on google news.

  • B

    That’s Thom Yorke and Flea

  • Kirill

    Thats what happens when ppl are narrow minded and very young. Kurt Cobain was left handed and held his jaguar guitar in the opposite direction. Just check the Bleach cover for instance :)))

  • yo mamma

    are you guys stupid! thats thom yorke not kurt cobain…idiots.

  • jcon

    I was at fist hoping that the first three were just kidding… now i’m not so sure

  • Christine

    thank you for changing the picture for the article.