Dave Grohl Announces 2021 Tour Dates

2
7

Dave Grohl will take part in an extremely limited run of intimate evenings that will see (and hear) him bring his eagerly anticipated first ever book to life. Tickets are on sale today at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. GMT for “Dave Grohl: The Storyteller Live And In Person”.

Due on October 5 via Dey Street Books and Simon & Schuster, “The Storyteller – Tales Of Life And Music” is a collection of memories of a life lived loud. From his formative years on the Washington, D.C. punk rock scene through the decades of music that followed, Dave will share the experiences that have defined him ā€” plus some special surprises ā€” all 100 percent live and in person in four select cities.

Doors for all shows will open at 6:30 p.m. Dave will be on stage at 8:00 p.m.

Tickets for “Dave Grohl: The Storyteller Live And In Person” are limited to two per transaction. Each ticket purchased includes a copy of “The Storyteller – Tales Of Life And Music”. Partners in each city include: Waterstones, The Strand, Politics & Prose, Book Soup and Barnes & Noble.

Sep. 27 – London, UK – Savoy Theatre
Oct. 05 – New York, NY – The Town Hall
Oct. 07 – Washington, DC – Lincoln Theatre
Oct. 12 – Los Angeles, CA – The Ford
Oct. 13 – Los Angeles, CA – The Ford