Eddie Vedder First 2021 Album Recording Revealed


Pearl Jam frontman Eddie Vedder is appearing on Leslie Jordan’s debut album, Company’s Comin, set for release on April 2nd via Platoon, featuring Jordan performing southern gospel hymns with big names like Eddie Vedder and Dolly Parton performing traditional hymns and brand new originals written just for the record, with a mix of righteous gospel, classic country, vintage soul and Americana/roots.

LESLIE JORDAN Company’s Comin Tracklist:
01. This Little Light of Mine (w/ Katie Pruitt)
02. meet cute…
03. Angel Band (w/ Brandi Carlile)
04. Where The Soul Never Dies (w/ Dolly Parton)
05. somebody touched me…
06. In The Sweet By and By (w/ TJ Osborne)
07. In All Things (w/ Danny Myrick)
08. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder (w/ Tanya Tucker)
09. whole world…
10. The One Who Hideth Me (w/ Eddie Vedder)
11. The Longest Day (w/ Travis Howard)
12. i’ll fly away…
13. Working On A Building (w/ Ashley McBryde & Charlie Worsham)
14. Farther Along (w/ Morgane & Chris Stapleton)
15. last word…

Vedder released Gigaton with Pearl Jam last March, and the ‘Matter of Time’ solo EP in November.