Listen To New Trent Reznor Song “Deaf Ears”

Trent Reznor.

Todd Rundgren’s new song “Deaf Ears” with Nine Inch Nails’ Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross has leaked. Listen below!

Goldmine Magazine is listing that the definitive editions of Nine Inch Nails’ The Downward Spiral, The Fragile, Broken, With Teeth, and Year Zero will be released on April 21st. There has been no confirmation from the band, pre-orders for some albums have not been put up in NIN’s store. An Amazon listing for the Before The Flood soundtrack has also been listed on Amazon.