Nine Inch Nails Announce Huge Show And Reveal 2017 Lineup, Has Anyone Quit Band?


Trent Reznor, Robin Finck (guitarist), Alessandro Cortini (keyboards/electronics), Ilan Rubin (drummer), and Atticus Ross will comprise Nine Inch Nails’ live 2017 lineup at the FYF Fest in Los Angeles from July 21st to 23rd and at the Panorama Music Festival, which takes place from July 28th to 30th.

Nine Inch Nails, Frank Ocean, Björk, Missy Elliott, A Tribe Called Quest, Iggy Pop, Solange, MGMT, Erykah Badu, Run the Jewels, Anderson .Paak, Slowdive, Nicolas Jaar, Flying Lotus, Hannibal Buress, Little Dragon, Angel Olsen, Noname, Thundercat, Blonde Redhead (performing Misery Is A Butterfly), Sleep, Ty Segall, BadBadNotGood, and Arca will perform at FYF Fest.

Also performing are Kehlani, Majid Jordan, The Drums, The Faint, Grandaddy, Thee Oh Sees, Perfume Genius, Hundred Waters, Mura Masa, Mitski, Whitney, S U R V I V E, Beach Fossils, Royal Headache, Princess Nokia, Fatima Yamaha, Moses Sumney, John Talabot, Joey Purp, Andy Shauf, and Daniel Avery.