Pearl Jam’s Rock Hall of Fame Table Seating Arrangement Revealed


The first photo of inside tonight’s Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony for Pearl Jam at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York has surfaced. The photo shows the seating arrangement for the table that will seat Pearl Jam’s current members. It lists: Stone Gossard, Eddie Vedder, Matt Cameron, Jeff Ament, and Mike McCready. The band will have additional guests at other tables, but photos have yet to surface showing those arrangements.

Original Pearl Jam drummer Dave Krusen, who will be reuniting with the band tonight for the first time in over 25 years, shared a photo of himself spending time with a musical mentor last night in New York.