Red Hot Chili Peppers & Jane’s Addiction Members Record Album


Josh Klinghoffer (pseudonym Pluralone) recently announced a third studio album, This Is The Show, that will be out on March 17th. Pluralone is the project of songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Josh Klinghoffer and he has announced a third studio album, This Is The Show, with the first single Claw Your Way Out now available on all digital platforms.

Josh Klinghoffer announces third album with Jane’s Addiction member

This Is The Show was produced by Klinghoffer’s Dot Hacker bandmate Clint Walsh, who also performs on the album, along with appearances from Dot Hacker’s Eric Gardner and Jane’s Addiction member Eric Avery . The album is due out this March on digital and CD formats, with vinyl expected in August. All formats are available to preorder now, including a special clear vinyl pressing, limited to 500 copies.

This Is The Show tracklist is:

1. The Fight For The Soul
2. Offend
3. Claw Your Way Out
4. Can’t Put The Bullet Back In The Gun
5. Any More Alone
6. Elongate
7. Scape
8. A War Within
9. Wait For Me
10. Life Kills

Speaking about Red Hot Chili Peppers, they recently teased their fans with a new song clip. The band’s official Twitter account posted a teaser for the band’s new single. RHCP posted the cryptic video clip this morning. It seems that Red Hot Chili Peppers’ first new material with guitarist John Frusciante since their 2006 album Stadium Arcadium is on the way. The Chili Peppers are currently scheduled to go on a massive global tour, which they teased late last year.