Watch Videos From Guns N’ Roses’ Reunion Show In Los Angeles


Guns N’ Roses reunited last night in Los Angeles at the Troubadour, with the lineup featuring: Axl Rose, Slash, Duff McKagan, Dizzy Reed, Richard Fortus, Frank Ferrer, and Melissa Reese, who you can read more about in this article. The band took the stage just after midnight with “It’s So Easy.” Axl Rose and Slash hugged at the end of the show after “Paradise City.”

It’s So Easy
Mr. Brownstone
Chinese Democracy (First time ever with Slash)
Welcome to the Jungle
Double Talkin’ Jive (First time live since July 17th, 1993)
Live and Let Die (Wings cover)
Rocket Queen
You Could Be Mine
Speak Softly Love (Love Theme from The Godfather) (Andy Williams cover)
Sweet Child O’ Mine
New Rose
Better (First time ever with Slash)
Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan cover)
My Michelle
Paradise City

A video posted by @ali_shayesteh_management on

A video posted by Clara Aguilar (@_skullblondie) on

A photo posted by @ali_shayesteh_management on

Axle !!!

A photo posted by @ali_shayesteh_management on

A photo posted by @ali_shayesteh_management on

Is this real life? #gunsnroses #slash

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on