Nine Inch Nails & A Perfect Circle Unite For Major Announcement


The Monster Energy Aftershock Festival have announced their 2017 lineup. The fest will take place on October 21st and 22nd in Sacramento, CA at Discovery Park.

The lineup includes Nine Inch Nails, A Perfect Circle, Ozzy Osbourne with Zakk Wylde, Five Finger Death Punch, Run The Jewels, Stone Sour, Marilyn Manson, Mastodon, Halestorm, Gojira, Highly Suspect, Eagles of Death Metal, Tech N9ne, In This Moment, Hollywood Undead, Suicidal Tendencies, Of Mice & Men, Steel Panther, August Burns Red, Anti-Flag, Nothing More, Deap Vally, Beartooth, Starset, Fozzy, and more.

Nine Inch Nails and A Perfect Circle will headline on Saturday, while Ozzy Osbourne and Five Finger Death Punch will headline Sunday. Tickets go on sale June 9th at Noon.

Maynard James Keenan says, “I’m delighted to be completing my musical trifecta by returning to the Aftershock festival with A Perfect Circle. Join us for a celebratory glass or three at the Caduceus Cellars & Merkin Vineyards Wine Garden all weekend long.”

Marilyn Manson says, “A perfect time in the world to share a stage with Ozzy. Here comes the storm.”