Pearl Jam Member Returns To Band On Tour


Drummer Matt Cameron returned after a short absence from Pearl Jam’s 2023 tour last night. Below is the setlist via Sea on the Ten Club board.

Pearl Jam
Dickies Arena
Ft. Worth, TX
Show two of two
Set List

Opening Band: Deep Sea Diver

Walk on music: Phillip Glass-Metamorphosis 8:57
Band onstage 8:58
Band offstage 11:20

01. Long Road
02. Low Light
03. Pendulum
(Ed goes through a series of dedications. Stating that he wanted to do them now because once they get going they are going to keep going)
04. Just Breathe
05. Hard To Imagine
06. Breakerfall
07. Why Go
08. Dance Of The Clairvoyants
09. Brain Of J
10. Red Mosquito
11. Garden
12. Undone
13. Even Flow
14. Seven O’Clock
15. Brain Damage-(Waters)
16. Inside Job
17. Severed Hand
18. Better Man/Save It For Later-(Charley, Cox, Morton, Steele, Wakeling) 2:40

Encore Break

19. I Won’t Back Down-(Lynne, Petty)
(Fans at the back of the venue hung individual letters spelling “Spin The Black Circle” but the “S” had fallen off. So the band played a few seconds of “Pin The Black Circle”)
20. Jeremy
21. Unthought Known
(Ed reads a poem by the Dallas Poet Laureate, Joaquín Zihuatanejo. It mentions the importance Pearl Jam and the song “Alive” in his life.)
22. Alive
23. Rockin’ In The Free World-(Young) w/ members of Deep Sea Diver
24. Yellow Ledbetter