Watch Anthony Kiedis’ Debut As Red Hot Chili Peppers Bassist


Red Hot Chili Peppers frontman Anthony Kiedis briefly decided to slap the bass during Red Hot Chili Peppers’ acclaimed performance at Pinkpop yesterday. Watch video below!

Intro Jam
Can’t Stop
Dani California
Scar Tissue
We Turn Red (Live Debut)
Snow ((Hey Oh))
The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
Nobody Weird Like Me
Dark Necessities
Wet Sand (Tour Debut, David Bowie’s ‘ Ziggy Stardust’ intro by Josh Klinghoffer)
Right on Time (George Clinton’s ‘Bullet Proof’ intro)
The Getaway
By the Way

Encore Jam (Ft. The Beatles ‘Hey Bulldog’. Josh on piano and guitar, Flea on keyboards and Anthony on bass)
Soul to Squeeze
Give It Away