What Blink-182’s New Songs Might Sound Like With Tom DeLonge


A YouTube user named Gonzalo Folli has uploaded versions of Blink-182’s new songs “Rabbit Hole” and “Bored to Death” off of their upcoming album California, re-imagining what they might sound like with former member Tom DeLonge singing them. Gonzalo wrote on YouTube, “Well, a lot of people heave been asking for this, and saying that if I didn’t do it they will murder me and my family so here you have it! 🙂 I’m not making this to make fun of Tom or anyone, I admire him a lot, I’m having fun.” Listen to the hilarious covers below!

California Tracklisting:
1. Cynical
2. Bored to Death
3. She’s out of Her Mind
4. Los Angeles
5. Sober
6. Built This Pool
7. No Future
8. Home Is Such a Lonely Place
9. Kings of the Weekend
10. Teenage Satellites
11. Left Alone
12. Rabbit Hole
13. San Diego
14. The Only Thing That Matters
15. California
16. Brohemian Rhapsody