Alice In Chains Singer Leaks “Neon Christ” Music Video


Alice In Chains singer William DuVall has announced Neon Christ’s release of “Neon Christ.”

“@neonchristatlanta’s official video for the song, “Neon Christ,” is out now (video link in bio). We had an amazing time watching our kids play us. They did such a great job. To say we’re proud barely covers it. We formed this band when we were their age. And somehow we’re all still here, still alive, and still friends through everything life has thrown at us over nearly 40 years. Making this video was not only fun, it was a profound experience.

Thanks to the director, our dear friend from back in the day, @nicol_eltzroth_rosendorf , and everyone on the crew. Thanks to our brother, Randy Gue, for his cable-detangling cameo appearance reprising the role he played so well during the chaotic shows of our youth. And thanks to all of you for the amazing response so far.

“1984” is out June 12, 2021 for Record Store Day 2021. From @southernlordrecords s and DVL Recordings.”

“1984” track listing:

01. Parental Suppression
02. The Draft Song
03. Winding
04. Bad Influence
05. Neon Christ
06. We Mean Business
07. Yoof
08. It’s Mine
09. Doom
10. After
11. The Knife That Cuts So Deep
12. Ashes To Ashes
13. Blind Patriot
14. The Death They’ll Give You