Ozzy Osbourne Caught With A-List Rock Widow


Ozzy Osbourne‘s wife, the incomparable Sharon Osbourne recently took to social media via Twitter to reach out to Joey Ramone’s widow, Linda Ramone to thank Linda for sending a fabulous gift and for her appearance on Ozzy Osbourne’s SiriusXM channel – Ozzys Boneyard. Ozzy Osbourne rejected by big name: ‘you’re pathetic’.

Tagging Linda Ramone on Twitter, the sensational Sharon Osbourne tweet: “[To Linda Ramone]- Ozzy and I love the Happy Socks and our Johnny Ramone bag! Thank you for coming to Ozzys Boneyard today! Loves ya, Sharon & Ozzy.” Joey Ramone died following a seven-year battle with lymphoma at New York-Presbyterian Hospital on April 15, 2001, a month before he would have turned fifty years old. Ozzy Osbourne family confirms ‘terminal cancer’ news.

In other news regarding Sharon’s rock star hubby, Ozzy Osbourne, Osbourne revealed the tracklisting for his highly-anticipated new album ‘Ordinary Man’ in Los Angeles recently. The album is slated to come out a week from now on February 21st. Duff McKagan who is the bassist on this album gave his thoughts during the premiere: “The basic tracks for the 10 new songs on Ordinary Man were recorded at a breakneck pace, taking advantage of a rare six-day gap in McKagan’s busy schedule. “We did it in four days. Andrew was on fire,” the bassist said.

I said to my daughter, ‘This is how you want drums to sound, bass to sound, guitar to sound.” You can view the full tracklisting for ‘Ordinary Man’ below. Ozzy Osbourne’s family recently unloaded on ‘sexual harrasment’ claims.

Ozzy Osbourne, ‘Ordinary Man’ Track Listing
1. “Straight to Hell”
2. “All My Life”
3. “Goodbye”
4. “Ordinary Man” (featuring Elton John)
5. “Under the Graveyard”
6. “Eat Me”
7. “Today is the End”
8. “Scary Little Green Men”
9. “Holy for Tonight”
10. “It’s a Raid”
11. “Take What You Want”