Red Hot Chili Peppers 17-Song New Album Revealed

Red Hot Chili Peppers fans are thrilled to know that the band will soon be releasing their new Unlimited Love album. The tracklisting has also surfaced, which can be seen below:
1.Black Summer
2. Here Ever After
3.Aquatic Mouth Dance
4.Not the One
5.Poster Child
6.The Great Apes
7.It’s Only Natural
8.She’s a Lover
9.These Are the Ways
10.Whatchu Thinkin’

11.Bastards of Light

12.White Braids & Pillow Chair

13.One Way Traffic

15.Let ‘Em Cry
16.The Heavy Wing

Red Hot Chili Peppers made an announcement of a global stadium tour, set to kick off in Seville, Spain on June 4th and end in Arlington, Texas on September 18th. Many notable names are set to perform as openers for the tour including The Strokes, St. Vincent, and A$AP Rocky.

The rumored single ‘Black Summer’ by Red Hoy Chili Peppers has been leaked as well. RHCP also showed off the song’s artwork. The image is similar to a late-night out at a dive bar, with the soft neon light of the sign giving off a gentle glow. The video clip of the song was uploaded on the official YouTube channel of the band but it is unavailable. However, the fans got to hear the song as it started surfacing.

The band’s Twitter page had also published a teaser video clip, showing a video of the Red Hot Chili Peppers logo as John Frusciante played some tunes on his guitar. A snippet of new music was shared through a video posted on their Instagram account as well. The video featured John Frusciante and Flea jamming live in a studio through a hazy, blue filter. Frusciante was heard playing a great solo, as Flea and Chad Smith (not shown in the video) jammed along with their legendary bandmates. RHCP are set to release their album this ‘black’ summer.