AC/DC Member Parties In Stunning New Photo

0
132

AC/DC drummer Phil Rudd’s daughter Milla has revealed a beautiful new birthday party photo featuring her father, who remained out of the public eye since his departure from AC/DC in 2014. She wrote on social media, “So much love 💗”

A new photo of Rudd wearing an AC/DC jacket surfaced earlier this week, along with a surprising report revealing that his legal issues are totally resolved and will allow him to rejoin Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, Angus Young, and Stevie Young for an AC/DC reunion tour.

craigburgessacdc commented on the photo, “Fantastic Milla!! Enjoy the time in Melbourne with the family mate!! Just up the road from me in Geelong.😂😂 Phil looks great too.”

AXS TV have revealed a new sneak peak for the American television debut of “Brian Johnson: A Life On The Road.”

A new photo of Brian Johnson’s haircut was uploaded yesterday. Johnson is “rocking all the way” across the globe to sit down with some of the most influential artists in music as “Brian Johnson: A Life On The Road” makes its Stateside debut on Sunday, September 15 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. The network has acquired the first two seasons of the program from Eagle Rock Entertainment, featuring a combined total of 12 unforgettable episodes never seen before in the United States. “A Life On The Road” joins a star-studded Sunday night lineup that also includes the new music series “Paul Shaffer Plus One”, hosted by musician and television personality Paul Shaffer, premiering September 15 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

Johnson said in a statement about the American debut of the series, “To sit and chat with my friends and heroes while filming ‘On The Road’ was ridiculous fun, and with no professional journalists around, you can feel the trust.” Former Van Halen frontman Sammy Hagar’s Rock and Roll Road Trip series also airs on AXS, with its fourth season wrapping up a few weeks ago.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U35nQIWouL4